Office: (203) 935-8160 | 24 Hour Patient Line: (475) 655-3427

May 23, 2019 | 5:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Serafina at the IC, Stamford

Celebrating extraordinary healthcare providers who go above and beyond, providing compassionate care and service to patients in the Fairfield County. Honorees chosen by a panel of expert judges, will be honored at this Awards Reception.

Tickets: $45 single tickets; $450 table of ten

Peter Acker, WestMed Medical Group, Caring for All
Diego Camacho, Montefiore Health System, No Land Too Far
Angela Campbell, Norwalk Hospital, Female Trailblazer
Patricia Close, WestMed Medical Group, All in the Family
Marilee Freitas, Stamford Health Medical Group, Cutting Edge
Jeannie Kenkare, PhysicianOne Urgent Care, Urgent Care Center
Mary MacDonald, Advanced Radiology Consultants, Support Staff
Philip McWhorter, Greenwich Hospital, Lifetime Achievement Award
Mark Melendez, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery Associates of Connecticut, Caring for All
Paul Schwartz, Bob Macauley Americares Free Clinic of Norwalk, Team Player
Mark Vitale, Orthopedic & Neurosurgery Specialists, Cutting Edge
Andrew Yanik, Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University, Promise for the Future

COVID-19 Update: Non-urgent elective surgery and treatment will be postponed and scheduled out until further notice. Read more about our COVID-19 response.